Scholarship recipients

Kimal Singh, NDE Solutions (R), receiving his scholarship from Ryan Williams, Australian Centre for Business Growth and Nikki Becker, Director of Small Business, SA Government

James Diliberto, AZZO, receiving his scholarship from Jana Matthews, Australian Centre for Business Growth and the Hon. Andrea Michaels, MP, Minister for Small and Family Business

Jason Ruth (R) accepting a scholarship on behalf of Emily Bradley, Southern Design Group from Paul Preiss, The CEO Institute

Douglas Bolzon, Dominant, accepting his scholarship from Natasha Malani, SA Leaders

More from 2022

View other gallery photos from the 2022 event.

Winners gallery link


Finalists gallery link


Hall of fame gallery link

Hall of Fame & Keynote

Pre-dinner drinks gallery link

Pre-dinner drinks

Tables gallery link


Groups gallery link

Groups & individuals